email Us   Call Us +91 9810833751
Online Tours And Hotels Booking India
facebook   twitter   google  
Call +91 9810833751

Golden Triangle Tour

Duration : 06 Nights / 07 Days
Destinations Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur – Delhi .


Day 01:- Delhi
Meeting at airport & transfer to hotel. Check in timings are 1200 hrs. Morning arrive Delhi and transfer to hotel. Afternoon visits Raj Ghat , Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk and drive past Red Fort. Overnight Delhi.

Day 02:- Delhi Agra
After Breakfast. Morning visit India Gate, Lakshminarayan Temple, Bahai Temple (Lotus), Qutub Minar . Drive past President's House , Parliament House, Government Secretariat Buildings and Connaught Place. Afternoon drive to Agra - 230 kms/5 hours. Overnight Agra.

Day 03:- Agra
After Breakfast. Morning visit the world famous Taj Mahal , Red Fort and Dayal Bagh Mandir. Afternoon shopping tour watching the craftsmen, Marbels, Status Etc.
Taj Mahal is closed on Fridays Overnight Agra.

Day 04:- Agra Jaipur
After Breakfast. Morning drive to Jaipur visiting Fatehpur Sikri enroute. Visit the graceful buildings including the Jama Masjid , Tomb of Salim Chisti , Panch Mahal and other Palaces. Continue towards Jaipur which is 265 kms/6 hrs. On arrival check-in hotel. Afternoon tour of Jaipur visiting Jantar Mantar- the observatory, City Palace & the Ram Niwas Gardens. Drive past Hawa Mahal-the palace of winds through residential & business areas of Pink city of India. Overnight Jaipur.


Day 05:- Jaipur
After Breakfast. Morning visit Amber Fort - the ancient Capital of the State. Visit the Sheesh Mahal or the Hall of Victory glittering with mirrors. Afternoon shopping tour. Overnight Jaipur.

Day 06:- Jaipur Delhi
After Breakfast in Jaipur. Later drive to Delhi. Overnight Delhi.

Day 07:- Departure.
After Breakfast morning transfer to airport / Rly Station For Your Onward Journey. End of our services

Enquiry Form

Hotel Category :

I agree to the Terms and Conditions

back top